Party Favors and Pizzas


See on Scoop.itToday In The News

What happens at a bachelorette party, should stay at a bachelorette party. Especially the party favors.

Since I’ll soon be moving to start my residency, I’m in the process of crossing a number of things off my bucket list. Because this is me we’re talking about, most of that involves eating food from some of our local restaurants.

On this particular day, I was quite exhausted (I’m still a bit worn out post-surgery) and decided that I’d cross one food off the list by ordering pizza. Now, to be honest I was more ordering pizza as an excuse to order breadsticks, but I can’t be faulted for that.

Anyway, my food finally came and I answered the door to the delivery guy, a man probably in his…  See on domesticdivamd.com

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by pasta loves me on May 18, 2012 - 7:51 am

    Mmmh…… YUMMT! I’m Italian… you know what I mean!!! I love pizza! :)

    • #2 by myspanishtranslator on May 18, 2012 - 7:54 am

      I know just what you mean! I am not Italian, but I have had my fair share of great Italian friends and their delicious food and homemade sauces.Yumm, yumm, is right! :-)

  1. free arcade games
  2. toyota viet nam
  3. Out Of Doors! « My Spanish Translator
  4. Who wants to try “gnocco fritto”? « My Spanish Translator

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 704 other followers

